Aug 9, 2017

Jrumhand - Summer Studio Mix [Aug.2017]

download mix


I’ve put together a little mix of music that I’ve been working on over the last few months both individually and collaboratively. Much of it is forthcoming over the next few weeks and months.

I’ve also featured one of my favourite and inspiring pieces of music from the mighty LTJ Bukem to end on.

I’d like to thank LTJ Bukem, Phil at Basement Records, Tyler & Christal at Smooth n Groove, Scott at Soul Deep and Glenn Physics for supporting my music. Also big shout to Tim Poschek for the collaborations and more to come!


01 // Untitled – unsigned
02 // Minuet in J – unsigned
03 // Bitter Sweet – Midnight Sun Recordings
04 // Man Yana – unsigned
05 // Blue Sky – Smooth n Groove Records
06 // With Poschek – Equatorial Drift – Soul Deep Recordings
07 // Easy – Smooth n Groove Records
08 // With Poschek – My Town – Soul Deep Recordings
09 // Wonsaponatime – Precious Material
10 // Dig a Feeling – Smooth n Groove Records
11 // LTJ Bukem – Point of view – Good Looking Records